Dates

dsf_weekday_Monday 27 dsf_month_Jun '22

Nabucco

19:30 / Main Auditorium

Fri 15 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sat 16 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sun 17 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Tue 19 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Wed 20 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Thu 21 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Fri 22 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sat 23 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sun 24 Jul '22

DOMINO-Expedition

13:15 / Cathedral Square

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Tue 26 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Wed 27 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Thu 28 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Fri 29 Jul '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sat 30 Jul '22

DOMINO-Expedition

13:15 / Cathedral Square

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sun 31 Jul '22

DOMINO-Expedition

13:15 / Cathedral Square

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Wed 03 Aug '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Thu 04 Aug '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Fri 05 Aug '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sat 06 Aug '22

DOMINO-Expedition

13:15 / Cathedral Square

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square

Sun 07 Aug '22

Nabucco

20:30 / Cathedral Square